Спросить

Phone

8(495)287-0809

Address

117393, Moscow,
Profsouznaya st., 58/4
Entrance from the outside of the building

Our history

“A nation that does not know its past has no future,” - Mikhail Lomonosov. We are proud of our victories and are confident that in the future we will be able to cope with any difficulties

2018

March

Wednesday

Our company occupies a leading position in the production of test equipment, as well as software for measuring the thickness of hot and cold rolled products. Thanks to the constant improvement of technology, we are confident in our business day and are ready for any difficulties.

2017

September

Monday

Began active work on creating programs to optimize the cost of production. The light saw the CING software package, in the construction of which neural networks were involved along with the most advanced technologies. Production of density meters has risen to a potentially new level.

2016

July

Tuesday

The company "KONVELS Automation" is a radioisotope signaling device section of the phases of the new generation. It improves the stability and efficiency of delayed coking processes. The advanced radioisotope phase detector as a basis for neutron backscattering uses a reduced-size source that produces accurate detection of foam, light medium and high consistency, as well as dry and wet coke. This allows you to maximize the output of the coke drum per cycle, while reducing the coefficient of anti-foam use for optimal process control, which in turn increases the economic efficiency of production. The indicator of the phase separation of production is designed specifically for high-precision measurements, which allows the operator to perform proactive actions based on the knowledge of the real level of the phase separation of the coke-foam.

2015

May

Thursday

A densitometer for industrial use, based on a radioisotope source of small activity, was released, potentially new in its design and characteristics. Densitometer is designed for reliable measurement of the density of liquids, sludge, solutions and emulsions. This density meter is able to withstand mechanical loads and vibrations better than any other density meter of the same class, ensuring stable operation even in the most demanding applications.

2014

October

Wednesday

The commissioning of the fluid metering system due to the industrial flow meter.

2013

August

Monday

A significant improvement was made in calculating the amount of fluid flowing in a pipe, which made it possible to reduce the cost of maintaining this system as well as maintaining it several times.

2012

October

Wednesday

Significant improvement in equipment performance

2011

August

Monday

Breakthrough in the field of instrumentation technology in industry

2012

October

Wednesday

Significant improvement in equipment performance

2011

August

Monday

Breakthrough in the field of instrumentation technology in industry

Телефон

8(495)287-0809

Адрес

117393, Москва,
Профсоюзная ул., дом 58, корп. 4
Вход с внешней стороны здания (не со двора)

Немного истории

“Народ, не знающий своего прошлого, не имеет будущего,” - Михаил Ломоносов. Мы гордимся нашими победами и уверены, что в будущем сможем справиться с любыми трудностями.

2018

Март

Среда

Наша компания занимает лидирующие позиции по производству контрольно-измерительного оборудования, а так же программного комплекса для измерений толщины горячего и холодного проката. Благодаря постоянному совершенствованию технологий, мы с уверенностью смотрим в завташний день и готовы к любым трудностям.

2017

Сентябрь

Понедельник

Началась активная работа по созданию программ для оптимизации затрат на производстве. Свет увидел программный комплекс CING, в построение которого были задействованы нейронные сети наряду с самыми передовыми технологиями. Производство плотномеров поднялось на потенциально новый уровень.

2016

Июль

Вторник

Компания ООО «КОНВЕЛС Автоматизация» представляет радиоизотопный сигнализатор раздела фаз нового поколения. Он повышает стабильность и эффективность процессов замедленного коксования. В усовершенствованном радиоизотопном сигнализаторе раздела фаз в качестве основы для обратного нейтронного рассеивания используется источник уменьшенного размера, который производит точное обнаружение пены, легкой средней и высокой консистенции, а также сухого и влажного кокса. Это позволяет максимально увеличить выход коксового барабана на цикл, при этом сокращая коэффициент анти-пенного использования для оптимального управления процессом, что в свою очередь повышает экономическую эффективность производства. Сигнализатор раздела фаз  производства  разработан специально для высокоточных измерений, что позволяет оператору производить упреждающие действия, основанные на знании реального уровня раздела фаз кокс-пена.

2015

Май

Четверг

Был выпущен потенциально новый по своему устройству и характеристикам плотномер промышленного применения, в основе которого используется радиоизотопный источник маленькой активности. Плотномер предназначен для надежного измерения плотности жидкостей, шламов, растворов и эмульсий. Данный плотномер способен противостоять механическим нагрузкам и вибрациям лучше, чем любой другой плотномер такого же класса, обеспечивая стабильную работу даже в применениях с самыми суровыми требованиями.

2014

Октябрь

Среда

Осуществлен ввод в эксплуатацию системы учета жидкости благодаря промышленному расходомеру.

2013

Август

Понедельник

Осуществлено значительное улучшение расчета количества жидкости протекаемой в трубе, что позволило в несколько раз уменьшить расходы на содержание данной системы а так же ее обслуживания.

2012

Октябрь

Среда

Значительное улучшение работы оборудования

2011

Август

Понедельник

Прорыв в области контрольно-измерительной техники в промышленности

2010

Октябрь

Среда

Значительное улучшение работы оборудования

2009

Август

Понедельник

Прорыв в области контрольно-измерительной техники в промышленности