Спросить

Granulomer


The measurement systems for particle size distribution make it possible to perform in-line contactless analysis of the particle size distribution of products on conveyors, in places of overfilling and during transportation on loaders. The principle of operation of the systems is based on the processing of product images obtained using cameras installed at points where it is necessary to control product size classes.

To obtain a particle size distribution, special algorithms are used to divide the image into fragments and present this information in the form of graphs reflecting the percentage of granules of various sizes in the total volume of the product. If necessary, the measurement results can be represented as a time dependence of the composition of the product, and in a form similar to the results of screen analysis.

  • In Flow

    The Momentum particle size measurement system (granulometer) is an automated system for nondestructive analysis of the particle size distribution of products on a conveyor belt or in places of overflows. The system is suitable for the stages of large, medium and fine crushing and provides constant monitoring of the size of the product and the work of the crushing equipment with the ability to save reports.

    The principle of operation of the granulomer is based on measuring the size of the granules of the material and the formation of statistical data on the number of granules of various sizes. This assessment is carried out by analyzing information about the material on a conveyor belt coming from one of the optical image processing units (control points) to a single workstation for collecting information. Each station can support up to 16 control points, thus providing centralized control of materials at different sites.

  • sampling

    The system of mechanical particle size analysis of ore and other bulk materials, is designed to accurately determine the mass percentage in the ore fractions of specified size classes in automatic mode.

    The system is individually designed for a specific application and has the ability to select the required size classes of ore and other bulk materials, such as a sampler, and also provides an opportunity for further sample preparation and analysis of the selected material.

    Examples of effective use:

    • determination of the particle size distribution in case of layer-by-layer loading of bulk material on a conveyor from different crushers (with a sequential installation scheme of crushing equipment relative to the conveyor);
    • determination of particle size distribution when loading the conveyor with dissimilar materials / obtained from different sources;
    • the need for automatic correction of optical granulometers.
  • ore pass

    The particle size meter of the R series is a ready-made system for monitoring the contents of mining trucks when they are unloaded - it allows you to quickly and reliably determine the particle size distribution of the product with high accuracy and save the results in the enterprise database.

    Control of the granulation of the incoming material (ore, coal)

    Blasting quality control

    The particle size meter consists of a camera, infrared illumination and a flash. Also, the granulomer is equipped with a laser range finder, which allows you to determine the presence of a dump truck, which eliminates false positives.

    RFID tags may be included for vehicle inspection. Moreover, the granulomer can use the existing labeling system in the enterprise.

    Application features

    • Filming takes place during the entire unloading process, high-precision layer-by-layer analysis of the product
    • Organization of quality control of blasting and incoming material
    • Contactless measuring method
    • Non-destructive method
    • The absence of any harmful radiation for workers (the system uses an infrared lighting system)
    • Objective quantitative assessment
    • Real time results
    • Low installation and maintenance costs

Грануломеры


Системы измерения гранулометрического состава позволяют производить поточный бесконтактный анализ гранулометрического состава продуктов на конвейерах, в местах пересыпок и при транспортровке на погрузчиках. Принцип работы систем основан на обработке изображений продукта, получаемых с помощью фотокамер, устанавливаемых в точках, где необходимо контролировать классы крупности продукта.

Для получения гранулометрического состава используются специальные алгоритмы разбиения изображения на фрагменты и представления этой информации в виде графиков, отражающих процентное содержание гранул различного размера в общем объеме продукта. При необходимости результаты измерений можно представить как в виде зависимости грансостава продукта от времени, так и в виде, аналогичном результатам ситового анализа.

  • В потоке

    Система измерения гранулометрического состава Momentum (грануломер) представляет собой автоматизированный комплекс для неразрушающего анализа гранулометрического состава продуктов на конвейерной ленте или в местах пересыпок. Система подходит для стадий крупного, среднего и мелкого дробления и обеспечивает постоянное слежения за крупностью продукта и работой дробильного оборудования с возможностью сохранения отчетов.

    Принцип работы грануломера основан на измерении размеров гранул материала и формировании статистических данных о количестве гранул различного размера. Данная оценка проводится при помощи анализа информации о материале на конвейерной ленте , поступающей с одного из блоков обработки оптического изображения ( точки контроля) на единую рабочую станцию сбора информации. Каждая станция может поддерживать до 16 точек контроля, обеспечивая, таким образом, централизованный контроль материалов на разных участках.

  • пробоотбор

    Система механического гранулометрического анализа руды и других сыпучих материалов, предназначена для точного определения массового процентного содержания в руде фракций заданных классов крупности в автоматическом режиме.

    Система индивидуально проектируется под конкретное применение и имеет возможность выбора требуемых классов крупности руды и других сыпучих материалов, типа пробоотборника, а также предоставляет возможность дальнейшей пробоподготовки и анализа отобранного материала.

    Примеры эффективного применения:

    • определение гранулометрического состава при послойной загрузке сыпучего материала на конвейере из разных дробилок (при последовательной схеме установки дробильного оборудования относительно конвейера);
    • определение гранулометрического состава при загрузке конвейера разнородными материалами/полученных из разных источников;
    • необходимость автоматической коррекции оптических гранулометров.

  • рудоспуск

    Гранулометр серии R является готовой системой мониторинга содержимого карьерных самосвалов при их разгрузке - он позволяет быстро и достоверно определять гранулометрический состав продукта с высокой точностью и сохранением результатов в базе предприятия.

    Контроль грансостава поступающего материала (руда, уголь)

    Контроль качества проведения взрывных работ

    Гранулометр состоит из камеры, инфракрасной подсветки и вспышки. Также, грануломер оборудован лазерным дальномером, который позволяет определять присутствие самосвала, что исключает ложное срабатывание.

    Для контроля автотранспорта в комплект поставки могут быть включены RFID метки. Более того, грануломер может использовать существующую систему меток на предприятии.

    Особенности применения

    • Съемка происходит в течении всего процесса разгрузки, обеспечивается высокоточный послойный анализ продукта
    • Организация контроля качества взрывных работ и поступающего материала
    • Бесконтактный способ измерения
    • Неразрушающий метод
    • Отсутствие какого-либо вредного излучения для рабочего персонала (система использует инфракрасную систему освещения)
    • Объективная количественная оценка
    • Результаты в реальном времени
    • Низкие затраты на установку и обслуживание