Спросить

Sample preparation


To check the quality of raw materials and their compliance with established domestic or international production standards, they resort to careful analysis of samples in the process. This makes it possible to determine the main characteristics and properties that will further allow the most efficient use of the material. However, insufficient attention is paid to sampling and sample preparation, which is not economically justified, since the correctness of the research results directly depends on the quality of sampling and sample preparation. In the development and manufacture of sample preparation systems for bulk materials, the company KONVELS Automation LLC pays great attention to the maximum number of parameters inherent in the technological process at the installation site and further operation of the equipment. This allows our customers to provide the best accuracy in sampling and sample preparation in automatic mode.

In order for the sample preparation of bulk materials to pass most correctly, there is a whole range of installations that allow you to automatically perform all the necessary operations.

  • Railway carriage

    The system of automated quality control of incoming commercial products allows you to check large volumes of incoming bulk material.

    Automated systems for sampling, in-line analysis and sample preparation will provide your laboratory with a representative sample of a batch of material in the train, as well as express data on the composition of the lot. The formation of presentable samples of large batches of bulk material circulating through coal factories, mining and processing plants, metallurgical enterprises, state district power stations, ports and transshipment stations is an important task. For the most part, sampling of purchased and sold materials is nominal; rarely used are required in accordance with GOST systems of auger samplers for sampling from gondola cars, and manual sampling or grab cranes are associated with high labor costs and lower presentability. The proposed system fundamentally solves this problem.

  • Conveyor

    The stationary sampling and sample preparation system allows you to take a representative sample of bulk material, reduce it and accumulate reduced samples in special containers.

    A crusher is installed at the module entrance, which crushes the product to the required size. Next, the product is fed to the tape feeder through a tape feeder. The reduced sample is fed to the sample accumulator, and the unused product is sent to the dump or back to the conveyor.

    The sample collector is a drum with 6 canisters, which allows you to change the filled canisters to empty ones and sequentially fill them with material.

    Optionally, the sample preparation module is completed with an analyzer that allows you to quickly obtain data on the quality of the material in the lot.

  • Module

    Sample preparation module allows to reduce the product flow and accumulate reduced samples in special containers.

    A crusher is installed at the module entrance, which crushes the product to the required size. Next, the product is fed to the tape feeder through a tape feeder. The reduced sample is fed to the sample accumulator, and the unused product is sent to the dump. The sample collector is a drum with 6 canisters, which allows you to change the filled canisters to empty ones and sequentially fill them with material.

    The module for sample preparation of bulk materials is completed depending on the technical requirements for the finished sample, the material to be taken and the conditions under which the sample is taken and prepared.

    Optionally, the sample preparation module is completed with an XRF or TNC analyzer that allows you to quickly obtain data on the quality of the material in the batch.

Пробоподготовка


Для проверки качества сырья и его соответствия установленным внутренним или международным стандартам производства прибегают к тщательному анализу проб в технологическом процессе. Это дает возможность определить основные характеристики и свойства, которые в дальнейшем позволят наиболее рационально использовать материал. Однако отбору и подготовке проб уделяется недостаточно внимание, что не оправдано экономически, так как от качества отбора и пробоподготовки напрямую зависит корректность результатов исследования. При разработке и изготовлении систем пробоподготовки сыпучих матреиалов, компания ООО "КОНВЕЛС Автоматизация" уделяет большое внимание максимальному количеству параметров присущих технологическому процессу в месте установки и дальнейшей эксплуатации оборудования. Это позволяет нашим заказчикам обеспечить наилучшую точность при отборе и подготовке проб в автоматическом режиме.

Чтобы пробоподготовка сыпучих материалов прошла наиболее корректно, существует целый комплекс установок, которые позволяют автоматически произвести все необходимые операции.

  • Вагон

    Система автоматизированного контроля качества поступающей товарной продукции позволяет проверять большие объемы поступающего сыпучего материала.

    Автоматизированные системы пробоотбора, поточного анализа и подготовки пробы обеспечат Вашу лабораторию презентативной выборкой партии материала находящейся в железнодорожном составе, а так же экспресс данными о составе партии. Формирование презентативных проб больших партий сыпучего материала, циркулирующего через угольные фабрики, ГОКи, металлургические предприятия, ГРЭС, порты и перегрузочные станции является актуальной задачей. По большей части отбор проб закупаемых и продаваемых материалов является номинальным; редко используются требуемые в соответствии с ГОСТ системы шнековых пробоотборников для отбора из полувагонов, а отбор проб вручную или грейферными кранами сопряжен с высокими трудозатратами и меньшей презентативностью. Предлагаемая система в корне решает эту проблему.

  • Конвейер

    Стационарная система пробоотбора и пробоподготовки позволяет отбирать репрезентативную пробу сыпучего материала, сокращать её и накапливать сокращенные пробы в специальных емкостях.

    На входе модуля устанавливается дробилка, которая производит дробление продукта до требуемой крупности. Далее продукт по ленточному питателю подается на сократитель. Сокращенная проба подается в накопитель проб, а неиспользованный продукт направляется в отвал или обратно на конвейер.

    Накопитель проб представляет собой барабан с 6 канистрами, который позволяет менять заполненные канистры на пустые и последовательно заполнять их материалом.

    Опционально модуль пробоподготовки комплектуется анализатором, позволяющим оперативно получать данные о качестве материала в партии.

  • Модуль

    Модуль пробоподготовки позволяет сокращать поток продукта и накапливать сокращенные пробы в специальных емкостях.

    На входе модуля устанавливается дробилка, которая производит дробление продукта до требуемой крупности. Далее продукт по ленточному питателю подается на сократитель. Сокращенная проба подается в накопитель проб, а неиспользованный продукт направляется в отвал. Накопитель проб представляет собой барабан с 6 канистрами, который позволяет менять заполненные канистры на пустые и последовательно заполнять их материалом.

    Модуль пробоподготовки сыпуих материалов комплектуется в зависимости от технических требований к готовой пробе, отбираемого материала и тех условий в которых производится отбор и подготовка пробы.

    Опционально модуль пробоподготовки комплектуется XRF или TNC анализатором, позволяющим оперативно получать данные о качестве материала в партии.