Спросить

Moisture meters bulk materials


KONVELS Automation Company is a line of in-line moisture meters for determining the amount of moisture in bulk solids. In-line moisture meters produce a non-contact measurement of the bulk product in the process with high accuracy.

The proposed systems allow a wide range of applications in the field of moisture analysis of bulk materials.

  • Conveyor

    The KA-500 non-contact microwave moisture meter is designed for installation on a conveyor and is used when measuring the amount of moisture in such bulk products as coal, iron ore, nickel ore, copper ore, bauxite, cement, mineral fertilizers and other minerals.

    In-line infrared moisture meter IR is used for continuous measurement of the moisture content of bulk materials transported on a conveyor belt. IR infrared moisture meter is among this class of moisture meters one of the most reliable and proven solutions. The moisture meter is used in the food, chemical, tobacco, and mining and metallurgical industries

  • Bunker

    The KA-600SS microwave in-line moisture meter measures the moisture content of bulk materials in bunkers, weighing funnels, chutes, trays and other process tanks. other minerals, sand, cement, wood materials, mineral fertilizers, food products.

    For current-carrying materials, such as metallurgical coke and charge, microwave analysis technology is not suitable. Instead, it uses neutron technology, which is implemented in the neutron moisture meter MOLA 7200.

  • Pipeline

    A special modification of an in-line infrared moisture meter IR allows continuous measurement of the moisture content of bulk materials transported in the pipeline. IR infrared moisture meter is among this class of moisture meters one of the most reliable and proven solutions.

    The KA-700 microwave moisture meter is designed to monitor materials transported through pipelines. It is an ideal sensor for monitoring the moisture content at various points in the process chain.

  • Desktop

    The desktop microwave moisture meter KA-100 allows you to quickly measure the humidity of the sample taken

Влагомеры сыпучих материалов


Компания КОНВЕЛС Автоматизация представляет линейку поточных влагомеров для определения количества влаги в сыпучих продуктах. Поточные влагомеры производят бесконтактное измерение сыпучего продукта в технологическом процессе с высокой точностью.

Предлагаемые системы позволяют обеспечить широкий диапазон применений в области анализа влажности сыпучих материалов.

  • Конвейер

    Бесконтактный микроволновый влагомер КА-500 предназначен для установки на конвейере и применяется при измерении количества влаги в таких сыпучих продуктах как уголь, железная руда, никелевая руда, медная руда, бокситы, цемент, минеральные удобрения и других полезных ископаемых.

    Поточный инфракрасный влагомер ИК применяется для непрерывного измерения влажности сыпучих материалов, транспортируемых на конвейерной ленте. Инфракрасный влагомер ИК является среди данного класса влагомеров одним из самых надёжных и проверенных решений. Влагомер применяется в пищевой, химической, табачной, а также горно-перерабатывающей и металлургической промышленностях

  • Бункер

    Микроволновой поточный влагомер КА-600SS измеряет влажность сыпучих материалов в бункерах, весовых воронках, спускных желобах, лотках и других технологических ёмкостях.Поточный влагомер КА-600SS измеряет широкий спектр материалов в том числе: уголь, железная руда и руды цветных металлов, другие полезные ископаемые, песок, цемент, древесные материалы, минеральные удобрения, пищевые продукты.

    Для проводимых ток материалов, таких как металлургический кокс и шихта, технология микроволнового анализа не подходит. Взамен неё применяется нейтронная технология, которая реализована в нейтронном влагомере MOLA 7200.

  • Трубопровод

    Специальная модификация поточного инфракрасного влагомера ИК позволяет производить непрерывное измерение влажности сыпучих материалов, транспортируемых в трубопроводе. Инфракрасный влагомер ИК является среди данного класса влагомеров одним из самых надёжных и проверенных решений.

    Микроволновой влагомер КА-700 создан для мониторинга материалов, транспортируемых по трубопроводам это идеальный датчик для контроля содержания влаги в различных точках технологической цепочки.

  • Настольный

    Настольный микроволновой влагомер КА-100 позволяет оперативно измерить влажность отобранной пробы